Who are we?

BTC has approximately 200 members of all skill levels and ages. The following volunteers make up our Club Executive:

President:                         Glen Fisher

Past President:                Marna Moldon

1st Vice President:          Glenn Dunford

2nd Vice President:         Kevin Jia 

Secretary:                        *Open

Treasurer:                        Geri Flotron

Ballantrae Tennis Club is a member of the Ontario Tennis Association.

Equipment:                    Lowell Dennis

Ladies’ Activities:          Cyntia Vieira
Men’s Activities:            Mohammad Yousuf
Membership:                  Lee Wilson

Tournaments:                Julia Liakos